This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Hip Hop

oddCouple "Who I Gotta Be"

oddCouple recently released visuals for the latest single, "Who I Gotta Be", from his latest album, Reflections. The single features Elijah Blake & Melanie Faye, and across the album he enlisted the talents of Loona Dae, Kweku Collins, Jack Red, theMIND, and more.



Joshua Virtue and Davis (aka UDABABY) are back with their self-titled debut full-length album and follow-up to their 2019 debut EP.

The album features contributions from Giovanni, Ruby Watson and Malci, and was primarily produced by Virtue who has truly come into his own as a beat maker and writer over the last couple of years.

This album feels like one of those benchmarks or pillars, an album that all other many need to be compared to, and hands down one of the best of the year thus far.


queen mars "Dreams"

queen mars has released a new single, "Dreams", and it's accompanying lyric video. This is the Pop/R&B artists second single of 2021 following up "Boys Like You".


MFnMelo x squeakPIVOT "Risk"

MFnMelo has teamed up with producer squeakPIVOT on an EP called "En Route". The album's latest single, "Risk", features Rexx Life Raj and is accompanied by the Cody A Banks animated video below.

The EP also features contributions from Frsh Waters, DinnerWithJohn, and Kobe Jxrdan. Last month the duo dropped the album's lead single, "Handheld" which features Frsh Waters and was accompanied by the video below. 


SolarFive "Exit"

SolarFive has released the first single, "Exit", from his forthcoming album, selfmedicated, which is due out on July 23rd.

On this new track we find production from OnGaud who produced several tracks on the album along with Kai Hightower, Dougy, tree., and Gingy.


- news for musician and music pros -