This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Indie Rock

Whitney "FTA" b/w "Far, Far Away"

Whitney recently released a new double single, “FTA” b/w “Far, Far Away”. This follows their highly acclaimed 2019 album, Forever Turned Around.

Whitney is performing at Thalia Hall December 4th through December 8th with tickets currently only available for the 4th and the 8th.


Indie Rock

Band name: 
the goodbye party
FULL Artist Facebook address (http://...): 
Venue name: 
the windjammer
Band email: 

Sally Haze "Dining Room"

Sally Haze recently released their debut EP, “Dining Room”. This is the hazy dream pop of William Wright and Jessica Wright.

They also dropped a fantastic cover of The Beatles’ classic ‘Yesterday” with in weeks of the release of their EP.


Enchanters - High Energy Garage Trio Open For Danko Jones at Lee's Palace 12.06

Enchanters are a throwback to the old school, thumpin’ garage rock. Based in Toronto, this power trio are inspired by legends such as The Stooges and The Damned. They have new 7” releases planned for 2020 including this track “Firetruck”. This is a high energy tune with shredding guitars and fuzzy bass licks. Crank this up and take it for a ride. You can enjoy this tune and many other rippin’ rock n’ rollers at Lee’s Palace on Friday December 6th when Enchanters opens up for Danko Jones at Lee’s Palace. – Kris Gies


Deep Sea Peach Tree jangle onwards on "Certain Thoughts," play Our Wicked Lady 12.7

Uncertainty permeates “Certain Thoughts,” the latest single by NYC indie pop trio Deep Sea Peach Tree, interspersed among jangling, treble-friendly guitars and an unperturbed vocal performance by frontman Kristof Denis. Amidst lyrics detailing how “some things never change,” Deap Sea Peach Tree play on, their bright, upbeat sound counteracting the song’s meandering narrative. In the same sense that Denis’s lyricism seems to accept the cards as they fall, that despite how he may “look for answers, [they] never appear,” the band seems happy to play on, embedding “Certain Thoughts” with a certain sunny optimism and a compartmentalized worldview; listen below, and catch Deep Sea Peach Tree at Our Wicked Lady on December 7th, alongside QWAM, the Down & Outs, and Lackadazies, presented by Bloodless Management. —Connor Beckett McInerney


- news for musician and music pros -