This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Indie Rock

Safety Town "Fake It"

Safety Town has released the second single and title track, "Fake It", from their forthcoming album which is due out on November 10th via Earth Libraries.

This is the Synth-Pop of Jackson Davis, and the new single is accompanied by the video below.

Photo by Kathy Patino


Lingua Ignota "The Heart of Man"

Last week, Lingua Ignota used bandcamp Friday to release a digital chapbook called "The Heart of Man" that contains writing, photography, and three previously unreleased home recorded piano demos.

You can catch Lingua Ignota at Thalia Hall on November 8th for an event she is calling "Sinner Get Ready".


HLDAY MAGIK "Quiet Year"

Pamela Maurer (aka HLDAY MAGIK) has released brief but beautiful new EP called "Quiet Year". The EP is just three songs, each clocking in around 90 seconds, and features production from Rice Master Yen (aka Hein Nguyen).

The EP's title/closing track, "Quiet Year", is accompanied by the video below.


Press A "Carcosa Shore"

Press A recently released the first single, "Carcosa Shore", from their forthcoming debut album which is due out on September 24th. The single and accompanying video, which was created with the help of Clustercuss Entertainment, were inspired by the first season of the hit HBO show "True Detective".

This is the work of Jim Gainer (lead guitar/vocals), Colin Gainer (drums/programming), Matt Gainer (bass), and Erik Gainer (guitar).


Bumsy and The Moochers "Living The Nightmare"

Ska Punk group Bumsy and The Moochers recently released the first of three singles, "Living The Nightmare", via Sell The Heart Records.

The single is accompanied by the Katie Makes Films created video below.


- news for musician and music pros -