This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts




NE-Hi dropped a new EP called “XYZ" earlier this month. This is the anthemic indie rock of Jason Balla, Alex Otake, James Weir, and Mikey Wells.

The EP’s opening tracks “Exit Stations” is the perfect example how the band can create soaring, stadium ready, rock while keeping it grounded and garage or basement ready.


Johari Noelle “Too Much"

Johari Noelle has released a second single/video, “Too Much”, from her forthcoming album, Things You Can’t Say Out Loud.

Combining this single with the album’s first single, “Show Me”, is building to what is shaping up to be an amazing soul/R&B that promises to heat this up this summer.


VanJess “Honeywheat” Remix

Last week R&B Duo VanJess dropped a new remix of their 2018 track “Honeywheat" from their debut LP, Silk Canvas. The remix prominently features one of the hottest emcee in the City right now, Saba.

rationale. “You Are Flawed, But You’ll Be Fine”

Pop Punk group rationale. released a new album called You Are Flawed, But You’ll Be Fine last week. This is the first new music from the band since their 2015 debut album Confines.

The album is available via Bad Timing Records on two different colors of vinyl.

rationale. is the work of Dan Lambton, Joe Taylor & Ryan Rumchaks.


The God Awful Small Affairs “Teenage Love Song”

The God Awful Small Affairs have released their second single of 2019, “Teenage Love Song”. This is the rock trio of Missy Preston, Bryan Ramirez, and Mark Muniz. They have almost a classic sound pulling in elements of ’90’s Alt Rock with ’60’s bubble pop. It may just be our ears, but we are hearing echoes of the ’90’s Twee Pop band Frente threaded through both singles.

You can catch The God Awful Small Affairs at Empty Bottle on June 2nd with Lili, Lettering, and Bernie & The Wolf.


- news for musician and music pros -