This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



J Fernandez “Volcanic Winter”

J Fernandez has released a new video for his latest single “Volcanic Winter” from his forthcoming LP Occasional Din which drops this Friday.

You can catch J Fernandez at Hungry Brain on November 10th.


Nola Ade @ Chop Shop (12/13)

It’s been almost a year since the soulful Nola Ade released her latest single, the uplifting “Good Feelin’”. With her upcoming performance at Chop Shop on December 13th and recent interview we heard with Nola on CHIRP Radio, we thought this would be a great time to revisit the track and the “Good Feelin’” it gave us.

You can catch Nola Ade on December 13th at Chop Shop with Calib B. And Chai Tulani, and Rahkii.


Video Premiere: Ludlow "The Country"

We are proud to be able to premiere the new single “The Country” from Ludlow. This is the first single from their forthcoming EP, “Sunset Blues”, which will be released on December 6th. The video and song both act as a tour diary of the band’s recent travels across the country.

This is what the band had to say about the video, "We didn't want to make a video that showed how we're all alike and that we should all get along. We wanted to make a video that showed how different our circumstances are from others' across the country. Some folks are in crowds, some are miles away from anyone else. Some people are relaxing by the water while others' homes are being ruined by it. That's the country that we're proud to be a part of -- the one protesting, the one with pretty landscapes and beaches, the one ravaged by storms. Not some of it, but all of it."

Ludlow is the folk-pop of Mark Schoeck, Maria Kloess Noble, Josh Noble, Eddie Canga, and Bridget Smith.

“The Country" will be officially landing on all of the major outlets (Spotify/iTunes) tomorrow, November 8th.


Rotten Mouth @ Subt (11/11)

Rotten Mouth has released a new single called “Steady Hand”. This is the “Dirty” Rock band’s first new released since their 2016 album A Brave Refrain.

Rotten Mouth is the work of Josh Guelzow (Guitar and Vocals), Ryan Wade (Guitar), Clay Mutert (Bass and Vocals), and Chris Mutert (Drums).

You can catch Rotten Mouth at Subterranean on November 11th with Laurel & The Love-In, The Footlight District, and Myrcenes.


Ben LaMar Gay "Grapes"

Ben LaMar Gay has released a collection of beats, soundscapes, home recordings & field recordings called “Grapes” via International Anthem. All of these tracks were created between 2013 and 2014, and they give the listening a peak into the Gay’s creative process.

According to the label, this is a love letter to the Southside, and the first of six back catalogue releases coming from Gay over the next five months.


- news for musician and music pros -