This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Rahkii “No Capes”

Rahkii has released the first single, “No Capes”, from her forthcoming debut album Capes which is due out February 21st.

This is just third single from the talented emcee and singer in as many years, but a great indicator of the powerful direction this album is heading in.

The Outfit "Come Alive"

The Outfit have released the first single, “Come Alive”, from their forthcoming sophomore album, Viking, which is due out March 27th.

This is the Hard Rock of Mark Nawara (Drums), Matt Nawara (Guitar), Mike Gorman (Bass), and Andy Mitchell (Vocals/Guitar).


Handsome Naked "Heat Check"

Comedic Hip Hop trio Handsome Naked has released their latest single “Heat Check”. Both the song and its accompanying visual are guaranteed to make you laugh as they take Brad Kemp’s hard hitting production as a bed for their lyrical “Heat Check”.


Glass Lux "Radio Silence"

Glass Lux has returned with Radio Silence, their first album since 2014’s Eat Flesh. This is Synth heavy Electro-Pop of Alfonso Mayen, Emily Morse, and Leo Saucedo.

The album was two years in the making and manages to blend fun, New Wave, danceable pop with deeply personal and raw lyrics.

Photo by: Shami Choudhry


Billow “Disengage”

Emo Punk Trio Billow has released a new single called “Disengage”. This is the first new music from the group since their 2019 EP “Wrecks”.

You can catch Billow at Byers Brewing in Dekalb on February 15th with Binx, Middle Aged Overdose, and Lightweights.


- news for musician and music pros -